Remmytex Entertainment Blog
Get Latest Updated News In Nigeria and the World 24/7

Moshood Kolawole Asqalani Appointed as New Amir/Coordinator at MSSN B-Zone Transitional Conference

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

The Muslim College students Society of Nigeria (MSSN) B-Zone proudly broadcasts the appointment of Dr. Moshood Kolawole Asqalani as the brand new Amir/Coordinator following its 2024 Transitional Convention held on the IVC Everlasting Website in Ogunmakin, Ogun State, on Could 24-25.

This vital occasion, which drew contributors from throughout the southern states, marked a pivotal second within the society’s historical past because it laid the groundwork for future initiatives and management.

Themed “Visions, Missions, and Aspirations,” the convention featured a keynote lecture by Professor Abideen Olaitan Olaiya, a distinguished MSSN chief, who highlighted the society’s wealthy historical past and its sustainable growth trajectory.

The convention additionally offered a platform for presenting secretariat, belongings, and monetary reviews, guaranteeing transparency and accountability throughout the society.

Key Management Appointments:
 Dr. Moshood Kolawole Asqalani – Amir/Coordinator (Lagos)
 Alli Abdusalam – IVC Organizer (Oyo)
 Akanni Abdulwakeel – Common Secretary (Osun)
 Abdul Wakeel Olaleye – Assistant Common Secretary (Oyo)
 Arikewuyo AbdulJaleel – Islamic Affairs Board Secretary (Osun)
 Mas’ud Tahir – Public Relations Officer (Ogun)
 Nurudeen Ayoola – Monetary Secretary (Ondo)
 Abdurazaq Yusuf – Assistant Monetary Secretary (Ogun)

Extra management roles have been crammed by devoted members from numerous states, together with Ismail Nabalah (Auditor, Edo/Delta), Jamiu Yaqeen (Enterprise Chairman, Oyo), Monsur Sulaiman (Asset Upkeep Officer I, Osun), and others, guaranteeing a various and consultant management workforce.

Nationwide Officers from B-Zone:

 Engr. Tajudeen Mustopha – Nationwide Amir (Ekiti)
 Amisu Saheed – Nationwide Secretary (Ogun)
 Engr. Sulaiman Olaleye – Nationwide Assistant Common Secretary (Ondo)
 Ishaq Abdulazeez – Nationwide Monetary Secretary (Osun)
 Jubril Folami – Nationwide PRO (Lagos)
 Abdurahman Olaiya Esq – Nationwide Authorized Adviser (Oyo)
 Abdurazaq Abdul-Jaleel – Nationwide Asset Upkeep Officer (Oyo)

Masking 17 southern states in Nigeria, MSSN B-Zone has entrusted these leaders with the accountability of guiding the group from 2024 to 2027. This new management workforce, headed by Dr. Asqalani, is anticipated to carry progressive views and proceed the society’s mission of selling Islamic values and supporting Muslim college students all through the area.

The convention reaffirmed MSSN’s dedication to fostering unity, schooling, and growth amongst its members, guaranteeing a brilliant future for the society underneath its new management.

By RemmyTex

Remmytex is a blogger, promoter, entrepreneur and and a businessman. Call or send a Whatsapp message for more information on +2349075664854 or you can email remmytexblog1@gmail.com